Birmingham AGO Online

BirminghamAGO Logo

BirminghamAGO Home

Officers and Committees

Calendar

Newsletters

Positions available

Substitute List

Organs

Archives

 

 

2018-19 Officers and Committees

Birmingham AGO Chapter Officers

Dean Sherelyn Breland dean@birminghamago.org  
Secretary Charles Kennedy secretary@birminghamago.org  
Treasurer Mike Burt treasurer@birminghamago.org  

 

Executive Committee Classes

2016-19 Mark Hayes, Mary K. (Mimi) Jackson, Jeff McLelland
2017-20 Faythe Freese, Paul Mosteller, Cathy Shelton
2018-21 Dan Lawhon, Jamie McLemore, Fred Teardo

 

Standing Committees

Calendar Mark Hayes  
Competition and Scholarship Awards Sam Burke, Chair; Karen Krekelberg, Paul Mosteller  
Educational and Professional Concerns Faythe Freese, Chair; Dan Lawhon, Scott Roberts  
Finance and Fund Raising Mike Burt, Chair; Bill Richardson  
Membership Debby Holmes, Chair; Katie Loudermilk Ou  
Newsletter Editor Cathy Shelton  
Webmaster Sherelyn Breland  

 

These links may also be useful.

Newsletter Editor newsletter@birminghamago.org
Webmaster webmaster@birminghamago.org
All Officers officers@birminghamago.org
Executive Committee ec@birminghamago.org

 

Our US Postal Address:

Birmingham AGO
PO Box 59181
Birmingham, AL 35259-9181