Birmingham AGO Online

BirminghamAGO Logo

BirminghamAGO Home

Officers and Committees

Calendar

Newsletters

Positions available

Substitute List

Organs

Archives

 

 

2019-20 Officers and Committees

Birmingham AGO Chapter Officers

Dean Sherelyn Breland dean@birminghamago.org  
Secretary Debby Holmes secretary@birminghamago.org  
Treasurer Mike Burt treasurer@birminghamago.org  

 

Executive Committee Classes

2018-21 Dan Lawhon, Jamie McLemore, Fred Teardo
2019-22 Mark Hayes, Jeff McLelland
2020-23 Sam Burke, Jim Cook

 

Standing Committees

Calendar Mark Hayes  
Competition and Scholarship Awards Paul Mosteller  
Educational and Professional Concerns Dan Lawhon, Chair; Scott Roberts  
Finance and Fund Raising Mike Burt  
Membership Debby Holmes  
Newsletter Editor Cathy Shelton  
Publicity/TAO Jamie McLemore  
Webmaster Sherelyn Breland  

 

These links may also be useful.

Newsletter Editor newsletter@birminghamago.org
Webmaster webmaster@birminghamago.org
All Officers officers@birminghamago.org
Executive Committee ec@birminghamago.org

 

Our US Postal Address:

Birmingham Chapter AGO
c/o Mr. Mike Burt
5629 8th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35212