Birmingham AGO Online

BirminghamAGO Logo

BirminghamAGO Home

Officers and Committees



Positions available

Substitute List





2019-20 Officers and Committees

Birmingham AGO Chapter Officers

Dean Sherelyn Breland  
Secretary Debby Holmes  
Treasurer Mike Burt  


Executive Committee Classes

2018-21 Dan Lawhon, Jamie McLemore, Fred Teardo
2019-22 Mark Hayes, Jeff McLelland
2020-23 Sam Burke, Jim Cook


Standing Committees

Calendar Mark Hayes  
Competition and Scholarship Awards Paul Mosteller  
Educational and Professional Concerns Dan Lawhon, Chair; Scott Roberts  
Finance and Fund Raising Mike Burt  
Membership Debby Holmes  
Newsletter Editor Cathy Shelton  
Publicity/TAO Jamie McLemore  
Webmaster Sherelyn Breland  


These links may also be useful.

Newsletter Editor
All Officers
Executive Committee


Our US Postal Address:

Birmingham Chapter AGO
c/o Mr. Mike Burt
5629 8th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35212