Birmingham AGO Online

Birmingham AGO Logo

BirminghamAGO Home

Members' Corner

Calendar

Newsletters

Organs

Archives

 

 

 

Substitute List

These members of the Birmingham Chapter of the American Guild of Organists are available as substitute or interim church musicians. While most requests are for organists, some may be available as choir directors, soloists, or as other instrumentalists. It is up to the substitute and church/institution to determine if the substitute's qualifications are compatible with the needs of the requesting church. Each one sets his or her own rates for services, and each one maintains a separate schedule.

BirminghamAGO Online is happy to provide contact information in the form of an e-mail address, but we will not divulge any other private information about any of our members.

BirminghamAGO Members - Substitute Organists

Mr. Sam Burke (not available Sundays) smb54pipes@aol.com
Dr. Jim Cook jhcook@bsc.edu
Dr. Leon Couch III ProfCouch@gmail.com
Dr. Faythe Freese faythefreese@earthlink.net
Mrs. Mary K. (Mimi) Jackson m.jackson1015@att.net
Mr. Adam King adam@adamkingmusic.com
Mr. William McElwee wmdmcel@gmail.com
Ms. Alexandra Naylor sansn234@gmail.com
Ms. Marilyn Oakes marilyn_oakes@yahoo.com
Dr. Stephen Schaeffer sgschaeffer123@gmail.com
Mrs. Natalie Eubanks Tally ntally@me.com
Mr. Jason Coy Turner jasoncoyturner@aol.com
Mr. John Wilson canterburychef@hotmail.com
Mr. Nawar Yossef nawarpianist@gmail.com

 

If you are unable to reach any of these organists via e-mail, you may send a telephone number to our Webmaster. Your number will be given to the organist, who will then call you.